Esse conteúdo do nosso site está disponível apenas em inglês

Analyst coverage

Find information regarding Chr. Hansen Holding A/S's analysts.

Company Analyst E-mail
ABG Sundal Collier Morten Raunholt Eismark morten.eismark@abgsc.dk
Alm. Brand Markets Michael Friis Joergensen abmifj@almbrand.dk
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Mirco Badocco mirco.badocco@baml.com
Barclays Arthur Reeves Arthur.Reeves@barclays.com
Berenberg James Targett james.targett@berenberg.com
Carnegie Lars Topholm lartop@carnegie.dk
Credit Suisse Faham Baig faham.baig@credit-suisse.com
Danske Bank Jonas Guldborg Hansen jonah@danskebank.dk
DNB Markets Rune Majlund Dahl rune.dahl@dnbnor.no
Exane BNP Paribas Heidi Vesterinen heidi.vesterinen@exanebnpparibas.com
Handelsbanken Annette Lykke ANLY05@handelsbanken.se
Investec Ian Hunter ian.hunter@investec.ie
J.P. Morgan Celine Pannuti celine.pannuti@jpmresearchmail.com
Kepler Cheuvreux Anton Brink abrink@keplercheuvreux.com
Morningstar Ioannis Pontikis Ioannis.Pontikis@morningstar.com
SEB Enskilda Equities Soeren Samsoe soren.samsoe@enskilda.dk
UBS Ben Gorman ben.gorman@ubs.com

Compartilhe