We utilize cookies in order to optimize the website. By navigating further in the site or closing this window, you accept our cookie policy

Print Share

Analyst coverage

Company Analyst Email
ABG Sundal Collier Michael Vitfell-Rasmussen Michael.Rasmussen@abgsc.dk
Alm. Brand Markets Michael Friis Joergensen abmifj@almbrand.dk
Berenberg James Targett james.targett@berenberg.com
Carnegie Lars Topholm lartop@carnegie.dk
Credit Suisse Faham Baig faham.baig@credit-suisse.com
Danske Bank Tobias C. Bjorklund tobias.cornelius.bjorklund@danskebank.dk
DNB Markets Rune Majlund Dahl rune.dahl@dnbnor.no
Exane BNP Paribas Heidi Vesterinen heidi.vesterinen@exanebnpparibas.com
Goldman Sachs Fulvio Cazzol fulvio.cazzol@gs.com
Handelsbanken Annette Lykke ANLY05@handelsbanken.se
Investec Ian Hunter ian.hunter@investec.ei
J.P. Morgan Alberto Lopez Rueda alberto.lopezrueda@jpmorgan.com
Jyske Markets Frank Hoerning Andersen fha@jyskebank.dk
Nordea Markets Hans Gregersen hans.gregersen@nordea.com
Nykredit Markets Klaus Kehl kehl@nykredit.dk
SEB Enskilda Equities Soeren Samsoe soren.samsoe@enskilda.dk
Societe Generale Arthur Reeves arthur.reeves@sgcib.com
Sydbank Morten Imsgard morten.imsgard@sydbank.dk
Evercore ISI Nicola Tang nicola.tang@evercoreisi.com
What are you looking for?

Share this with

Change your location
Regional sites